Website Banner

Contact Us

Below, is a directory of our officers and board members. Please feel free at any time, to contact anyone; should you have any questions, comments, concerns, or feedback in general regarding IBSAA. We'll be happy to help in any way we can, and appreciate you reaching out to us. You can also find us on facebook.
(2019) PRESIDENT: Perry Lester
(2020) VICE PRESIDENT: Troy Buffum (website)
SECRETARY: Julie Piper (newsletter)
TREASURER: Dawn Lester
Board of Directors
(2020) Kathy Chevalier
(2019) James Buffum
(2019) John Gonzales
(2019) Phillip Tracy
(2019) Scott VanGorp
(2019) Wayne Chute

© 2005-2018 - IBSAA | Please CLICK HERE to provide website feedback

Our Iowa Braille: Rosa Mauer & Julie Piper
Welcome to Vinton: Lloyd Tietz
Jim Schaffer's Home Page: Jim Schaffer
Snowman Radio: Jim Snowbarger
Rebecca K: Rebecca Rupp Kragnes